12 Angry Men

Written by Reginald Rose in 1954 and adapted into a highly successful film in 1957, 12 Angry Men tells the story of 12 jurors tasked with deciding the fate of a 19-year-old man charged with murder.

The classic story forces the jurors to confront their own character, and to question everything they thought they knew about themselves and the world around them.

Directed by Bob Weintraub, 12 Angry Men will be playing at Amelia Musical Playhouse on February 17,18, 23, 24, 25th at 7:30 pm. There will be a matinee on Sunday, February 19th at 2:30pm

Here is the cast:
Juror  1 (foreman) Walker Davis
Juror 2 — Dave Roesser
Juror 3 — Will Holder
Juror 4 — Larry Ronk
Juror 5 — Vinnie Tortorici
Juror 6 — Kip Brown
Juror 7 — Ron Price
Juror 8 — Michael Miller
Juror 9 — Jack Mulligan
Juror 10 — John Chastine
Juror 11 — Barrett King
Juror 12 — Matthew Decker
Bailiff/Guard — Wesley White

Leave a Reply