Great Summer Sale on Amelia Island Ends May 10, 2014

11 of Amelia Island's award-winning properties are offering a 15 percent discount on reservations for travel through September 1, 2014.

Great Summer Sale on Amelia Island Ends May 10, 2014For 10 Days Only, Northeast Florida Destination Offers 15 Percent Discounts on Summer Stays – and May 10th is the last day!

AMELIA ISLAND, FL – From May 1 through May 10, visitors planning travel to northeast Florida’s Amelia Island can enjoy big savings with the Great Summer Sale for 2014. The 10-day sale includes 11 of Amelia Island’s award-winning accommodators, which are all offering a 15 percent discount off rack rates on reservations for travel through September 1. Visitors can choose from a variety of accommodation options, including resorts, bed and breakfast inns, select service properties and vacation home rentals.

“We initiated the Great Summer Sale in 2013 and had such a great response, we wanted to continue it again this year,” said Gil Langley, president and CEO of the Amelia Island Convention & Visitors Bureau. “The sale lasts only 10 days but visitors can choose travel dates through September 1.”

The 11 participating properties include:
-Addison on Amelia – 904-277-1604 – www.AddisonOnAmelia.com
-Amelia Island Williams House – 904-277-2328 – www.williamshouse.com
-Amelia Hotel at the Beach – 904-206-5600 – www.ameliahotel.com
-Blue Heron Inn – 904-445-9034 – www.ameliaislandblueheroninn.com
-ERA Fernandina Beach Realty – 904-261-4011 – www.ameliavacations.com
-Fairbanks House – 904-277-0500 – www.fairbankshouse.com
-Hoyt House – 904-277-4300 – www.hoythouse.com
-Residence Inn, Amelia Island – 904-277-2440 – www.residenceinnameliaisland.com
-Seaside Amelia Inn – 904-206-5300 – www.seasideameliainn.com
-Summer Beach Resort – 904-277-0905 – www.summerbeach.com
-Villas of Amelia Island Plantation – 800-834-4900 – www.villasofameliaisland.com

To take advantage of the 15 percent off Great Summer Sale, reservations must be made between May 1 and May 10. The sale only applies to reservations on travel between May 1 and September 1. Full details about the Amelia Island Great Summer Sale are available at www.ameliaisland.com/sale.

Feedburner If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment below or subscribe to the feed to have future articles delivered to your e-mail and get the latest Amelia Island News, business, tourist activities and videos every morning!




SearchAmelia on TwitterYou can also choose to follow SearchAmelia on Twitter to get your daily updates!

Leave a Comment